عن مشتل

من نحن؟


“مكان واحد لكل احتياجات حديقتك”..

مهمتنا

تقدم لكم مشتل مجموعه كبيره و متنوعه من النباتات إلي جانب جميع الأدوات و المستلزمات التي ستحتاج إليها لبدء نشاطك الزراعي. و قد أولينا إهتماما خاصا بالمبتدئين حيث قمنا بتخصيص فريق من الخبراء لتقديم جميع النصائح و التعليمات لمساعدتهم في البدء.

من نحن؟

  نحن مجموعة من الأشخاص المهتمين جدا بالزراعة و لدينا وعي بالغ بمدى أهمية النباتات في الحياة و هدفنا نشر ثقافة تربية النباتات وزيادة مساحة المسطحات الخضراء و توعية المجتمع من حولنا بأهمية ذلك. يمكنك البدء بتلك التجربة سواء كنت تمتلك حديقة كبيرة أو تراس متوسط المساحة أو حتى البدء من نافذة شباك غرفتك فأصغر النباتات يمكنها أن تكون أنيسك في غرفتك  فالزراعه هوايه مسليه جدا ستثري حياتك و تبعدك تماما عن التوتر و القلق اليومي..

 

تقدم لكم مشتل مجموعه كبيره و متنوعه من النباتات إلي جانب جميع الأدوات و المستلزمات التي ستحتاج إليها لبدء نشاطك. و قد أولينا إهتماما خاصا بالمبتدئين حيث قمنا بتخصيص فريق من الخبراء لتقديم جميع النصائح و التعليمات للمبتدئين لمساعدتهم في البدء.

إليك بعض الأشياء التي نهتم بها حقًا:

البيئة

بالإضافة إلى كونها هواية مذهلة ، فالزراعه تساعدنا علي العيش بصحه أفضل و تنفس هواء نقي خال تماما من الغازات و السموم  كما أنك تستمد منها بعض المحاصيل اللازمه لك في الحياه اليوميه للطعام و الشراب.

الشركات المحلية

نحن حريصون جدا علي تشجيع صناعتنا المصريه الأصيله و الحفاظ عليها من الاندثار، لذلك نعمل دائما علي دعم و ترويج لتلك المنتجات المحلية الصنع لضمان بقاء هذه الحرف و الصناعات الفنيه.

شركاؤنا

نذهب إلى أبعد مدى لتحديد بعناية من هم شركاؤنا! نحن نعمل مع المنظمات ذات السمعة الطيبة والأفراد .ذوي الخبره في المجال. !هذا لضمان أفضل خدمه و أعلي جوده

لقد حاولنا تضمين جميع العناصر الأساسية للبدء في نشاطك الزراعي، حتي نقدم لك يد العون و المساعده لإيجاد كل مطلباتك الأساسيه لتجهيز حديقتك. في غضون ذلك ، نعمل بإستمرار على توسيع نطاق منتجاتنا بشكل كبير بحيث يصبح موقعنا ملاذا لكل من المبتدئين و المحترفين. إذا كان هناك شيء تحتاجه ولا يمكنك العثور عليه، سنحاول إيجاده من أجلك إذا قمت بالتواصل معنا، فقط أطلعنا على ما تبحث عنه من خلال إكمال النموذج في الرابط أدناه:

https://www.mashtalegypt.com/contact-us/

نعد عملائنا بالاستمرار دائما في تقديم أحسن جوده و خدمه و نطاق واسع من المنتجات المتخصصه  !بأسعار تنافسيه لضمان مساعدتك لبدء المغامره في أي وقت

يرجى التواصل معنا من خلال:

[email protected]

نتمني لك بدايه موفقه ،

 فريق  مشتل

About Us

Who we are and what we do


‘One place for all your gardening needs’.

OUR MISSION

Mashtal Garden Centers aims to provide novice and professional gardeners in Egypt with all the supplies, equipment and information they need to develop and enjoy their gardening projects.

For the love of gardening

We’re a group of people that are passionate about trees and we want  everyone to start gardening and to love it. Gardening is an activity that you have to try first to truly appreciate how rewarding it can be. Whether you have a small balcony or terrace, a backyard or even a plot of land, gardening is a fun and therapeutic hobby that will enrich your life.

We offer a large choice of plants along with all the tools and accessories you’ll need to get started. And we’ve paid special attention to making it easy for you to find whatever you need. Mashtal even has a ‘Garden Advice’ section for novice gardeners to help them find tips and tricks to help them.

So if you’ve ever thought of gardening but had no clue where to begin, or even if you’re a professional gardener, Mashtal is the perfect place for you. Mashtal is the only place where you can find everything and anything you require for all your gardening needs.

We provide our customers with everything from plants, seeds, planters, garden tools, raised beds, and much more. Just let us know what you need and we will deliver it directly to your doorstep.

Here’s a few things we really care about:

The Environment

Besides being an amazing hobby, gardening also helps us get a better understanding of how our planet works and where we get our food from. The environment and food scarcity are issues that we believe are real and serious and that everybody should be engaged and conscious of!

Think Local

Local skilled craftsmen and women will not survive without the support of local businesses. Therefore we are dedicated to working with these local handicrafts producers to ensure the survival and development of these art forms.

Our Partners

We go to great lengths to carefully select who our partners are. We work with reputable and established organizations and individuals in the field. All this is done to ensure the best quality as well as variety of products and services possible.

We’ve tried to include all the essentials, so you should find everything you need to get your garden started. Meanwhile we are continuously working hard to expand our product range even further. If there’s something you need that you can’t find it, we’ll get it for you, just let us know what you’re looking for by completing the form in the link below:

http://mashtalegypt.com/contact-us/

This is just the beginning for Mashtal. We will be continuously expanding the products and services we offer to ensure that our customers have everything they need to enjoy their gardening experiences. So stay tuned, because there’s still lots more to come.

Please get in touch with us at anytime:

info@mashtalegypt.com

Happy gardening,

MGC Team